Certain modifications to the channel, such as changing the channel name, password, and logo, can only be done by administrators within the first 30 days of the subscription. After this initial period, these modifications are no longer available.
This means that once you have created a Channel, it is possible to change the name of the Channel, password of the Channel and logo of the Channel during 30 days. This does not concern posting documents, links or text to the Channel.
A Channel can also be edited after the account is renewed. This means that if you have an active Channel(s) and you renew your account for another year, those Channels can be edited during 30 days since renewing the account.